The following are the details of the Grievances Redressal Committees formed for the academic year 2012 – 13 for resolving the disputes arising out of individual grievances. 

Registrar : Dr. S. Krishna Kumar - Dean

Overall Convener: Prof. V. Ponniyin Selvan AP, Dept Of ECE

Students Grievances Redressal Committee Members

1. Leader: Prof. S. Krishnan HOD, Department of Mechanical Engineering

2. Dr. Mahendran.N. Prof & HOD, Department of EEE

3. Prof. N.Satish  HOD, Department of IT

4. Prof. K.Venkatasalam AP, Department of CSE

5. Prof. S.S.Rajkumar HOD, Science & Humanities


Women’s Grievances Redressal Committee Members

      1. Leader: Dr.H.Lilly Beaulah Prof & HOD, Department of CSE

2. Dr. M.Suganthi Prof & HOD, Department of ECE

3. Prof. C.Chamundeshwari, HOD, Department of English

4. Prof.V.Sasi Rekha, HOD, Department of Management Studies

5. Prof. M.Rama, AP, Department of Mathematics



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2017, Mahendra College of Engineering